Monroy Partners with EndureDX Endurance Supplement to Give Fans a 20% Off Discount!

09/01/2014 19:09

October 2014-

EndureDX Endurance Supplement.

Monroy is pleased to announce her latest partnership with an endurance supplement she claims is her latest treasure find.

Megan is sharing her discount code to all of her fans to receive 20% off everything:  MEGAMEG

Click the picture to visit the site and use the discount code at checkout.

 

 

Monroy's product review:

"I started using EndureDX about 6 months ago and now I'm hooked!  Two weeks into starting the product I was out on an interval bike workout when I was feeling supercharged for no good reason at all. I had energy towards the end of my workout even after pushing watts higher than normal throughout the intervals. Blamed it on the EndureDX.  Since then, recovery has been almost the biggest difference.  I'm waking up not nearly as sore as I should be after gnarly workouts.  Thanks for making an incredible product!"

Back

Search site

© 2011 All rights reserved.